Grace Refused

God Placed Her in My Path by Dorothy Ruppert

News Flash: My second book, Sixty Days of Grace, Reflections on:God’s Sufficiency for the Journey,is now in the publication process. After two weeks of scrambling to get all the necessary materials submitted to the publisher, I am finally blogging again. This is an exciting time as I wait in awesome anticipation of God’s wonderful plan to come forth in my life; but it is also a little scary, not knowing exactly where His dreams for me will lead me. Today, I would like to share one of the reflections from Sixty Days of Grace.

Grace Refused

What do you think is the biggest slap in God’s face? Is it murder, adultery, armed robbery, or child abuse? While these offences all represent a disregard for God’s commandments, none of them are so egregious that they’re beyond the forgiveness of God. Just peruse the Old Testament

View original post 462 more words

About dorothyruppert

Author of two books - God Placed Her in My Path - Lessons Learned From the Furnace of Bipolar Disorder -Sixty Days of Grace - God's Sufficiency for the Journey
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

